be less of a hobo maybe
authorSyed S. Albiz <ssalbiz@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0400)
committerSyed S. Albiz <ssalbiz@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:06:17 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
commit286838e5f39e2ab58a64e6257ec40987dca8f1cf
tree1126b5aae5519d3422e41bcef36a38d06a277097
parent6b25a5f2c857bfef432d63d8502bb86ed68af00d
be less of a hobo maybe
shit.c