Added a makefile for blit_fb
authorMatthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:06:32 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerMatthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:07:05 +0000 (01:07 -0400)
Makefile
blit_fb [deleted file]

index 2d79290..8b91e2f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -380,3 +380,7 @@ clean_list :
 .PHONY : all begin finish end sizebefore sizeafter gccversion coff extcoff \
        clean clean_list program
 
+
+CFLAGS=-Wall
+blit_fb:
+       /usr/bin/c99 shit.c -lpng -o blit_fb
diff --git a/blit_fb b/blit_fb
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index afaaad1..0000000
Binary files a/blit_fb and /dev/null differ