7seg/.git
5 years agoFix camcount to work with caffeine proxitude master
Nik Black [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:49:22 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Fix camcount to work with caffeine proxitude

7 years agoadd some sanity checks, fix montage script origin/HEAD origin/master
Syed S. Albiz [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:57:13 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
add some sanity checks, fix montage script

7 years agobe less of a hobo maybe
Syed S. Albiz [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
be less of a hobo maybe

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/ssalbiz/dev/7seg
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/ssalbiz/dev/7seg

7 years agofix crash, and improve makefile
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:11:00 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
fix crash, and improve makefile

7 years agoAdded a makefile for blit_fb
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:06:32 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
Added a makefile for blit_fb

7 years agofuck fuck fuck
Syed S. Albiz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:03:57 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
fuck fuck fuck

7 years agoinv cam shits
Syed S. Albiz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:02:44 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
inv cam shits

7 years agocam scripts
Syed S. Albiz [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 02:44:10 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
cam scripts

7 years agoreflect amstan's fixes to our toolchain
Jacob Parker [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:06:44 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
reflect amstan's fixes to our toolchain

7 years agov1.0
Jacob Parker [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 03:18:21 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
v1.0