Improved Makefile
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:54:26 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 04:02:44 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
commita1a69ec90de3aba0c7266a3a94ed47a18dd2ae98
tree1b7e46f05c0788b1abb83b480ca1c9f731d2c68a
parentbfb0b449d5095f63d6829cac1e97e69f7137d091
Improved Makefile
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
bwio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
iotest.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile [deleted file]
src/bwio.c [deleted file]
test/Makefile [deleted file]
test/iotest.c [deleted file]
test/iotest.h [deleted file]
test/iotest.map [deleted file]
test/orex.ld [deleted file]
ts7800.ld [new file with mode: 0644]