Zero the frame pointer
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:10:31 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commitc414283189fea15ac1de2cb360fd7d3d9bb0358d
treea9d2420f181fb894a85f053a1e11e26494ecd8f6
parentc915810b0479b7cee9cedfc4d6022324350774df
Zero the frame pointer

This will end backtraces at ts7800_start. Continuing into U-Boot is
not likely to work.
Makefile
ts7800.S