arm/overo-bwio.git
8 years agoRemove test code from bwputstr
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 04:36:38 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Remove test code from bwputstr

8 years agoReset the board
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:43:30 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Reset the board

8 years agoUpdate iotest.c for TS-7800
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:11:16 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
Update iotest.c for TS-7800

8 years agoUpdate bwio for TS-7800
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:10:42 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
Update bwio for TS-7800

8 years agoAdd start file
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:02:12 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
Add start file

8 years agoAdd empty raise()
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:54:44 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Add empty raise()

8 years agoImproved Makefile
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:54:26 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Improved Makefile

9 years agoAdd .gitignore
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:53:36 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
Add .gitignore

9 years agoFix volatileness of bwio
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:44:14 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
Fix volatileness of bwio

9 years agoFix va_arg warning from GCC
Michael Spang [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:19:44 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Fix va_arg warning from GCC

9 years agoUse stdarg.h
Michael Spang [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:17:02 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Use stdarg.h

This is compiler-provided and safe to include pretty much anywhere.

9 years agoRun indent
Michael Spang [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:14:13 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Run indent

9 years agoAdd bwio
Bill Cowan [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:35:33 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Add bwio