arm/ts7800-bwio.git
8 years agoZero the frame pointer master
Michael Spang [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Zero the frame pointer

This will end backtraces at ts7800_start. Continuing into U-Boot is
not likely to work.

8 years agoAdd comment regarding returning to U-Boot
Michael Spang [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:55:29 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Add comment regarding returning to U-Boot

8 years agoAdd reboot function back into ts7800.S
Michael Spang [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:48:37 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Add reboot function back into ts7800.S

It's useful to hard reboot if everything crashes and burns or if you
don't want to bother tearing down everything for return to U-Boot.

8 years agoTrim TS-7800 startup code
Michael Spang [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Trim TS-7800 startup code

We can reuse U-Boot's stack instead of setting up our own. If we do
that we can also skip rebooting for very simple programs.

8 years agoSkip re-zeroing BSS
Michael Spang [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:35:51 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Skip re-zeroing BSS

Redboot does not zero BSS, however U-Boot does not have this bug.
Therefore for the TS-7800 this is just unnecessary paranoia in the
startup code.

8 years agoRemove test code from bwputstr
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 04:36:38 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Remove test code from bwputstr

8 years agoReset the board
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:43:30 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Reset the board

8 years agoUpdate iotest.c for TS-7800
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:11:16 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
Update iotest.c for TS-7800

8 years agoUpdate bwio for TS-7800
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:10:42 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
Update bwio for TS-7800

8 years agoAdd start file
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:02:12 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
Add start file

8 years agoAdd empty raise()
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:54:44 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Add empty raise()

8 years agoImproved Makefile
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:54:26 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Improved Makefile

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:53:36 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
Add .gitignore

8 years agoFix volatileness of bwio
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:44:14 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
Fix volatileness of bwio

9 years agoFix va_arg warning from GCC
Michael Spang [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:19:44 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Fix va_arg warning from GCC

9 years agoUse stdarg.h
Michael Spang [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:17:02 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Use stdarg.h

This is compiler-provided and safe to include pretty much anywhere.

9 years agoRun indent
Michael Spang [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:14:13 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Run indent

9 years agoAdd bwio
Bill Cowan [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:35:33 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Add bwio