Updated postinst script to chown /var/lib/bnbt
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:44:02 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:46:44 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit25b8a1a9188b8bdcbba9a6b27be0cdf3b9a98481
treefd5692b4e43a905d102ac0edf2ee818f66350e72
parentfca47e812510ba7a719355afd43415185a1210f8
Updated postinst script to chown /var/lib/bnbt
Updated target release to testing/stable
Added additional build-dep
debian/bnbt.postinst
debian/changelog
debian/control