Changed bnbt install location to /usr/sbin/bnbt
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 05:19:49 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 06:14:00 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
commitf8560c235b206298bad7977f2ce45017150b5782
treeec1abce72be7d9bdf7126abc9f28bf9457f465cf
parent9de268c16aff1ce597419fa49fff2f0ae4d681d1
Changed bnbt install location to /usr/sbin/bnbt
Updated debian/ files
Removed csc-specific ip from bnbt.cfg
14 files changed:
Makefile
bnbt-init-script [deleted file]
bnbt.cfg
debian/bnbt.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/bnbt.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/bnbt.init [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/bnbt.postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/bnbt.postrm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/init.d [deleted file]
debian/postinst [deleted file]
debian/postrm [deleted file]