Updated postinst script to chown /var/lib/bnbt
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:44:02 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:46:44 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
Updated target release to testing/stable
Added additional build-dep

debian/bnbt.postinst
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 8411d05..91903be 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ test "$1" = 'configure' || exit 0
 
 getent passwd bnbt > /dev/null || \
   adduser --quiet --system --home / --no-create-home bnbt
+chown -R bnbt /var/lib/bnbt/
index 1382f09..9b37b93 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+bnbt (8.0.10.2) stable testing; urgency=low
+
+  * Changed target release to stable/testing
+
+ -- David Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>  Thu,  9 Aug 2007 20:41:09 -0400
+
 bnbt (8.0.10.1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Update init script
index ed6de29..5c36ecd 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: bnbt
 Section: net
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: David Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), zlib1g-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 
 Package: bnbt