dtbartle/bnbt.git
12 years agoMake bnbt compile on i386 master
David Bartley [Thu, 11 Oct 2007 23:46:45 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Make bnbt compile on i386

12 years agoAdded #DEBHELPER# to postinst/postrm
David Bartley [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 02:15:31 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Added #DEBHELPER# to postinst/postrm

12 years agoUpdated postinst script to chown /var/lib/bnbt
David Bartley [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 00:44:02 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Updated postinst script to chown /var/lib/bnbt
Updated target release to testing/stable
Added additional build-dep

12 years agoUpdated init script.
David Bartley [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 06:33:28 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
Updated init script.
Update sha1 code (works with 64-bit compilers now).
Added -f "don't daemonize" flag.
Added css file.

12 years agoChanged bnbt install location to /usr/sbin/bnbt
David Bartley [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 05:19:49 +0000 (01:19 -0400)]
Changed bnbt install location to /usr/sbin/bnbt
Updated debian/ files
Removed csc-specific ip from bnbt.cfg

12 years agoInitial checkin.
David Bartley [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 05:02:50 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Initial checkin.