Add nonMemberTerm support
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:37:08 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:43:39 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commit00f183800fbccd564dbd8d69b4f491f1abb1b3e6
tree6df9dbdb2d3c658473027b4aaf5604c46412c15c
parent0986989791748f0ab349ed03129af2c0377d7408
Add nonMemberTerm support
debian/changelog
pam_csc.c