Ignore stamps and debian/libpam-csc
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:43:35 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commit0986989791748f0ab349ed03129af2c0377d7408
tree2e3e99c9fc4001ec1c1d2156fd5adec59fcc8c79
parentaac047a5cf887486889b89c01427f0423b8beb2e
Ignore stamps and debian/libpam-csc
.gitignore
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]