Add some const to fix warnings
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:12:52 +0000 (03:12 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:13:47 +0000 (03:13 -0400)
commitf0a4d2267067ee31f67c225fa5624d8b5d5856b3
tree09af767b82a7210d44bdef2da4100ca404c6bcdd
parent76236f1e9d6c1b0afcae1da1a7a4bb055626c364
Add some const to fix warnings
pam_csc.c