dtbartle/libpam-csc.git
11 years agoDon't bail early if a member has no term attributes libpam-csc-1.6
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:48:08 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Don't bail early if a member has no term attributes

11 years agoAdd nonMemberTerm support
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:37:08 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Add nonMemberTerm support

11 years agoIgnore stamps and debian/libpam-csc
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Ignore stamps and debian/libpam-csc

11 years agoFix typo
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Fix typo

11 years agoFix sasl bug
David Bartley [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 05:42:09 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Fix sasl bug

12 years agoCheck for correct uid range libpam-csc-1.5
David Bartley [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 03:23:01 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
Check for correct uid range

12 years agoUpdate comment about checking for thin client
David Bartley [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 00:11:40 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Update comment about checking for thin client

12 years agoCheck that conv and conv->conv are non-null (fixes cron segfault) libpam-csc-1.4
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 04:02:41 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
Check that conv and conv->conv are non-null (fixes cron segfault)

12 years agoAdd some const to fix warnings
Michael Spang [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:12:52 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
Add some const to fix warnings

12 years agoIgnore *.o and *.so
Michael Spang [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:12:33 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
Ignore *.o and *.so

12 years agoUpdate some comments
David Bartley [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 21:33:23 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Update some comments

12 years agoUse DIGEST-MD5 instead of GSSAPI.
David Bartley [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 02:22:37 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
Use DIGEST-MD5 instead of GSSAPI.

12 years agoAdded allowed usernames check libpam-csc-1.3
David Bartley [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 06:44:40 +0000 (02:44 -0400)]
Added allowed usernames check
Ignore entries without the objectClass=member attribute

12 years agoOptimized querying by using single query and using asynch functions libpam-csc-1.2
David Bartley [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 22:59:10 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Optimized querying by using single query and using asynch functions
Added preliminary code for detecting CS accounts
Refactored variable names to use underscores instead of camel-case
Prefixed helper functions with pam_csc_
Added -g to compiler flags

12 years agoRemoved hardcoding of URI. libpam-csc-1.1
David Bartley [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 20:16:05 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
Removed hardcoding of URI.

12 years agoInitial checkin. libpam-csc-1.0
David Bartley [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:36:29 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Initial checkin.