dtbartle/pygssapi.git
11 years agoAdd license master 0.0.1
David Bartley [Fri, 9 May 2008 21:58:35 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Add license

11 years agoUse PyString_FromStringAndSize instead of Py_BuildValue
David Bartley [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:12:52 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
Use PyString_FromStringAndSize instead of Py_BuildValue

11 years agoInitial commit
David Bartley [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:47:52 +0000 (05:47 -0400)]
Initial commit