Fix creative address formatting
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:45:34 +0000 (02:45 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:48:49 +0000 (02:48 -0500)
commit352a2e1eb9e17ebc84ad34129b47dbce3f1aee0b
treee9846d996ad88af560e239ea978948e5366e6ce0
parent44e49d20060f884c90a5a944ddee3bb20d56c1a8
Fix creative address formatting

Fighting Canadian address dyslexia since 2006.
about/donations.xml
about/index.xml