Add xsltproc.py
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 05:55:15 +0000 (00:55 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:08:39 +0000 (03:08 -0500)
commit41c621d1eef3a434143c06bcafaa7deb17500d8a
tree0f487c30168e03f87c2c9913e52d1757f834fef5
parent9d2622ba2888310ac59877b3a22445396d8339c0
Add xsltproc.py

* Python frontend to libxslt implementing csc extensions
* All xsl files are now XSLT 1.0
* Faster build times (down from 20s to 8s)
13 files changed:
common.mk.in
scripts/xsltproc.py [new file with mode: 0755]
xsl/atom.xsl
xsl/common.xsl
xsl/directory.xsl
xsl/events.xsl
xsl/exec.xsl
xsl/functions.xsl
xsl/html.xsl
xsl/media.xsl
xsl/members.xsl
xsl/menu.xsl
xsl/news.xsl