Hack Makefile to set umask
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:18:10 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:19:05 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commit43c4d00fa2a8a1b068ded67de48c60460f217ad0
treebf887931b60ec0375943ea32698088cbf12162cd
parenta9532d1de077d9698fce80e9608e63eac89551fb
Hack Makefile to set umask

This probably only works with GNU make. But people
keep building with a umask of more than 002, and
this breaks the next person's build.
Makefile