Add mirror.csclub on ResNet news
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:31:01 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit81b2c839c676818caca0dc27d9c1904e4c3a53eb
treec0df2a1834d133fc9f3c5e9c3a1254882ca97acb
parent94eeb250d9c449e6aa53cb440fa820071b9e1d83
Add mirror.csclub on ResNet news
news.xml