Fetch positions (including exec) from ldap
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 04:57:22 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 23:21:23 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
commit910001d7505c5a79e1cba1ec203dc31825b2c93a
treeaf56e2bde041a0305b745b19f14c87f36af17bb6
parentdec967e63c853f69fce0d756621a94b34bf4a2e0
Fetch positions (including exec) from ldap

* Position fetching is implemented by csc:positions
* Exec page is now called Positions (positions.html)
* exec.html -> positions.html symlink exists
about/Makefile
about/directory.xml
about/exec.xml [deleted file]
about/positions.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
default.css
media/Makefile
scripts/xsltproc.py
xsl/exec.xsl [deleted file]
xsl/html.xsl
xsl/positions.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]