Remove validator buttons
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 03:04:29 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 03:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commitc309915bb935b846db6f439cd5552ac9eb50596d
tree6fa0f212d3962831e36b0857f59665f95e51ead9
parentfe2fe031a5b7de28ef279ccfd5a149df721271fc
Remove validator buttons
buttons/Makefile
buttons/valid-atom.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-css-blue.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-css.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-xhtml11-blue.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-xhtml11.png [deleted file]