Cleanup code
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:58:28 +0000 (03:58 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 09:03:51 +0000 (04:03 -0500)
commite9a09933476f27f6f83f72f4c34182f581562b36
tree09bdd7c6dfb637aa55b0619415159e1ad80c1238
parent0293fa9d4cd28ae1a9477895e2db37ef31b7255f
Cleanup code
scripts/xsltproc.py