Use blue validation icons
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 04:45:13 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 03:27:13 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commitf1887b50ac309a4f7443625bcb82f76ba95ffefd
treebafda1ecff7136c06511f8a97ab05724496e0c92
parent43c4d00fa2a8a1b068ded67de48c60460f217ad0
Use blue validation icons

Trying to make them match so they're not a complete eyesore. Why
do we need them again?
buttons/Makefile
buttons/valid-css-blue.png [new file with mode: 0644]
buttons/valid-xhtml11-blue.png [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/common.xsl