Fix creative address formatting
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:45:34 +0000 (02:45 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:48:49 +0000 (02:48 -0500)
Fighting Canadian address dyslexia since 2006.

about/donations.xml
about/index.xml

index 03b53e8..d76d6d4 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,9 @@
 Math &amp; Computer 3036/3037
 University of Waterloo
 200 University Avenue West
-Waterloo, Ontario, CANADA
-N2L 3G1</pre>
+Waterloo, ON  N3L 3G1
+Canada
+</pre>
   <p>
     Our office phone number is (519) 888-4567 x33870.
   </p>
index 44c8e69..94991a5 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,9 @@
 Math &amp; Computer 3036/3037
 University of Waterloo
 200 University Avenue West
-Waterloo, Ontario, CANADA
-N2L 3G1</pre>
+Waterloo, ON  N3L 3G1
+Canada
+</pre>
   <p>Our office phone number is (519) 888-4567 x33870.</p>
  </section>