Hack Makefile to set umask
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:18:10 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:19:05 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
This probably only works with GNU make. But people
keep building with a umask of more than 002, and
this breaks the next person's build.

Makefile

index a7cf340..0138951 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+SHELL = umask 002; exec /bin/sh
+
 FILES = events.ics events.atom news.atom index.html \
        favicon.ico default.css robots.txt csclub.der csclub.pem
 SUBDIRS = about events office news services media buttons logos flash