Remove validator buttons
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 03:04:29 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 03:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
buttons/Makefile
buttons/valid-atom.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-css-blue.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-css.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-xhtml11-blue.png [deleted file]
buttons/valid-xhtml11.png [deleted file]

index f8d12ad..813a507 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 FILES = about.png events.png gitweb.png gopher.png home.png library.png \
        mailman.png media.png office.png services.png stats.png webmail.png \
-       wiki.png gallery.png valid-atom.png valid-css-blue.png valid-xhtml11-blue.png
+       wiki.png gallery.png
 RELDIR = buttons/
 include ../common.mk
diff --git a/buttons/valid-atom.png b/buttons/valid-atom.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index acef9de..0000000
Binary files a/buttons/valid-atom.png and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/buttons/valid-css-blue.png b/buttons/valid-css-blue.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f022511..0000000
Binary files a/buttons/valid-css-blue.png and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/buttons/valid-css.png b/buttons/valid-css.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9b2f596..0000000
Binary files a/buttons/valid-css.png and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/buttons/valid-xhtml11-blue.png b/buttons/valid-xhtml11-blue.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 88fefcb..0000000
Binary files a/buttons/valid-xhtml11-blue.png and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/buttons/valid-xhtml11.png b/buttons/valid-xhtml11.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1529ac9..0000000
Binary files a/buttons/valid-xhtml11.png and /dev/null differ