dtbartle/www.git
8 years agoFixed date for Unix 102 event
Elana Hashman [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 01:39:34 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
Fixed date for Unix 102 event

8 years agoAdded event entry for Unix 102 W2011.
Marc Burns [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:04:34 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
Added event entry for Unix 102 W2011.

8 years agoReverted all changes regarding eduroam/. Sorry!
Marc Burns [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:20:31 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Reverted all changes regarding eduroam/. Sorry!

8 years agoAdded subdirectory eduroam/ to root Makefile. Work...
Marc Burns [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:09:20 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Added subdirectory eduroam/ to root Makefile. Work...

8 years agoAdded Makefile for eduroam/
Marc Burns [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:07:53 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Added Makefile for eduroam/

8 years agoAdded eduroam fix files under /eduroam.
Marc Burns [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:59:05 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Added eduroam fix files under /eduroam.

8 years agoRemoved redundant news item introduced last commit.
Marc Burns [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:40:44 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Removed redundant news item introduced last commit.

8 years agoAdded event 'Unix 101' for Winter 2011.
Marc Burns [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Added event 'Unix 101' for Winter 2011.

8 years agoReconfigured webcam url for bit-shifter to denote software change for providing the...
Peter Barfuss [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:05:04 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Reconfigured webcam url for bit-shifter to denote software change for providing the actual webcam stream.

8 years agoelections are ended
Sean Hunt [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
elections are ended

8 years agofuckup
Sean Hunt [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:29:40 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
fuckup

8 years agoNomination results!
Sean Hunt [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:26:24 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Nomination results!

8 years agoRevert "Revert "I did not get the time wrong" (not run on caffeine)"
Sean Hunt [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 16:46:43 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Revert "Revert "I did not get the time wrong" (not run on caffeine)"

This reverts commit 57ebcd21c75b82f42da5122f4677948fda2b7ba4.

8 years agoRevert "I did not get the time wrong" (not run on caffeine)
Sean Hunt [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 16:46:22 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Revert "I did not get the time wrong" (not run on caffeine)

This reverts commit 42dad60a5f81bbc7f7ac1f204c7d23ee434331e7.

8 years agoI did not get the time wrong
Sean Hunt [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 16:43:29 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
I did not get the time wrong

8 years agoAdded W11 election announcement
Sean Hunt [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
Added W11 election announcement

9 years agoUse protocol relative link to wiki (so we don't change http -> https or vice versa...
Matthew McPherrin [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:39:50 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Use protocol relative link to wiki (so we don't change http -> https or vice versa on the user)

9 years agoCSS does not support C++-style // comments. See http://www.w3.org/TR/CSS2/syndata...
Jeremy Roman [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 01:08:10 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
CSS does not support C++-style // comments. See w3.org/TR/CSS2/syndata.html#comments

9 years agomagik off
Michael Ellis [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:32:54 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
magik off

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www
Edgar Bering [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 00:32:14 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www

Conflicts:
events.xml

9 years agocraig kaplan talk
Edgar Bering [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 00:31:31 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
craig kaplan talk

9 years agoCorrected time (according to email). Ammended description
Michael Ellis [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 00:25:41 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Corrected time (according to email). Ammended description

9 years agomathsoc cockandball
Edgar Bering [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:37:58 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
mathsoc cockandball

9 years agohow do I XML
Edgar Bering [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:34:12 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
how do I XML

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www
Edgar Bering [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:33:40 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www

9 years agotoronto and hackathon
Edgar Bering [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
toronto and hackathon

9 years agoFlip the angry bit.
Michael Ellis [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:24:08 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Flip the angry bit.

9 years agoelyot talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 17:21:43 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
elyot talk

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www
Edgar Bering [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:04:37 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www

9 years agoshai talk
Edgar Bering [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:04:34 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
shai talk

9 years agoAddress and phone on office page
Matthew McPherrin [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 00:02:16 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Address and phone on office page

9 years agounix 102
Edgar Bering [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 02:24:23 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
unix 102

9 years agoevent unix103
Edgar Bering [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 02:06:27 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
event unix103

9 years agospeaker names
Edgar Bering [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:42:36 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
speaker names

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www
Edgar Bering [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:39:21 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/users/git/www/www

9 years agonext 2 weeks events
Edgar Bering [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:39:14 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
next 2 weeks events

9 years agospelling
Jeremy Roman [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:04:09 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
spelling

9 years agopbarfuss talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:14:32 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
pbarfuss talk

9 years agonote about syscom
Matthew McPherrin [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 20:16:41 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
note about syscom

9 years agoOverzealous deletion
Matthew McPherrin [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 20:14:37 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Overzealous deletion

9 years agoStupid word
Matthew McPherrin [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 19:12:45 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Stupid word

9 years agonew certificate from GlobalSign
Michael Ellis [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 20:54:46 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
new certificate from GlobalSign

9 years agonews about mirror sadness
Michael Ellis [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:34:34 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
news about mirror sadness

9 years agofrosh welcome
Edgar Bering [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:14:35 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
frosh welcome

9 years agof10 unix101
Edgar Bering [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:53:09 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
f10 unix101

9 years agofix typos/cooking for geeks
Edgar Bering [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 16:45:25 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
fix typos/cooking for geeks

9 years agoplragde adding presenter name
Edgar Bering [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 17:33:53 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
plragde adding presenter name

9 years agoplragde talk
Edgar Bering [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 23:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
plragde talk

9 years agoresults
Michael Ellis [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:34:29 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
results

9 years agomissed one
Michael Ellis [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
missed one

9 years agoclosing f2010 nominations
Michael Ellis [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 02:42:42 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
closing f2010 nominations

9 years agoElection time decided
Michael Ellis [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 20:59:12 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Election time decided

9 years agonominations open for fall
Michael Ellis [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 00:40:56 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
nominations open for fall

9 years agowe shouldn't list services we no longer provide
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
we shouldn't list services we no longer provide

9 years agofuuuuck forgot to make URLs absolute
Michael Ellis [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:31:28 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
fuuuuck forgot to make URLs absolute

9 years agoApplied sorting transform
Michael Ellis [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:29:42 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
Applied sorting transform

9 years agoUpdated hosted clubs list
Michael Ellis [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:19:12 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Updated hosted clubs list

9 years agofixed webcam page, acek->bit-shifter.
Jacob Parker [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 00:11:34 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
fixed webcam page, acek->bit-shifter.

9 years agoAdding Elyot talk
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 16:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Adding Elyot talk

9 years agoFixing spelling
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 02:05:11 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Fixing spelling

9 years agoFixing tag
Brennan Taylor [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 02:01:34 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Fixing tag

9 years agoAdding Edgar talk.
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 16:29:24 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Adding Edgar talk.

9 years agoSwitch mirror traffic/requests graphs.
David Bartley [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:12:21 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Switch mirror traffic/requests graphs.

9 years agoFix stats page.
David Bartley [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:00:47 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Fix stats page.

9 years agoAdding code party
Brennan Taylor [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:46:27 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
Adding code party

9 years agoAdding Nomair talk.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 17:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Adding Nomair talk.

9 years agominor tweak
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:42:48 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
minor tweak

9 years agoadded a newline to the CSS becuase someone will be pedantic about it
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:30:17 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
added a newline to the CSS becuase someone will be pedantic about it

9 years agoenhanced webcam image
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:25:01 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
enhanced webcam image

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Ellis [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:53:39 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

9 years agoMake banner/logo go back to csc home
Michael Ellis [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:50:18 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Make banner/logo go back to csc home

9 years agofixing date for plragde talk
CSC Exec [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:47:17 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
fixing date for plragde talk

9 years agoWhoops, forgot a "/"
Brennan Taylor [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:18:17 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot a "/"

9 years agoAdding PR Talk.
Brennan Taylor [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:15:26 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Adding PR Talk.

9 years agouse https
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:23:03 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
use https

9 years agocommented out broken image
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:48:08 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
commented out broken image

9 years agopoorly commented out line
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:43:04 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
poorly commented out line

9 years agoChanges to stats graphs according to IST. See syscom email.
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:39:55 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Changes to stats graphs according to IST. See syscom email.

9 years agosussman for reall this time
Edgar Bering [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:42:14 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
sussman for reall this time

9 years agosussman
Edgar Bering [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:41:33 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
sussman

9 years agoStuff does not like colons ... messed up links.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 22 May 2010 22:21:56 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Stuff does not like colons ... messed up links.

9 years agoAdding Sam's talk to the media page.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 22 May 2010 22:19:17 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Adding Sam's talk to the media page.

9 years agoelectrons
Edgar Bering [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:18:50 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
electrons

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www
Edgar Bering [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:51:04 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www

9 years agos10 elections
Edgar Bering [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:50:49 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
s10 elections

9 years agoWebcam -> acek
Michael Spang [Mon, 10 May 2010 05:08:09 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Webcam -> acek

9 years agospring term elections correctly
Edgar Bering [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:10:23 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
spring term elections correctly

9 years agospring term elections
Edgar Bering [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:09:32 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
spring term elections

9 years agoAdded in PMC and sdt presentor tags.
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 03:38:25 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Added in PMC and sdt presentor tags.

9 years agojmsaunde talk
Edgar Bering [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 19:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
jmsaunde talk

9 years agowindows azure lab
Edgar Bering [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 22:17:20 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
windows azure lab

9 years agoctrl-d
Edgar Bering [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:53:34 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
ctrl-d

9 years agospasupal membertalk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:33:48 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
spasupal membertalk

9 years agoAdding presentor name and making thumbnails clickable.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 02:34:39 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Adding presentor name and making thumbnails clickable.

9 years agoEdited out b4taylor talk.
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:52:34 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Edited out b4taylor talk.

9 years agoChanged talks page to have thumbnails and be awesome.
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:50:59 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
Changed talks page to have thumbnails and be awesome.

9 years agocode party last
Edgar Bering [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:12:05 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
code party last

9 years agopbarfuss talk
Edgar Bering [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:29:02 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
pbarfuss talk

9 years agocode party
Edgar Bering [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:09:49 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
code party

9 years agoegrant
Edgar Bering [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 01:39:59 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
egrant