dtbartle/www.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www
David Bartley [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 11:17:28 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www

12 years agoChanged link to Agenda to actually link to Agenda.
Dominik Chlobowski [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 05:05:19 +0000 (01:05 -0400)]
Changed link to Agenda to actually link to Agenda.

12 years agoAdded General Meeting to Events page.
Dominik Chlobowski [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 04:47:24 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
Added General Meeting to Events page.

12 years agoRemove extraneous whitespace
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 00:16:08 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Remove extraneous whitespace

12 years agoModify the executive list again... and put the safari-related warning on the webcam...
Juti Noppornpitak [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 23:43:34 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Modify the executive list again... and put the safari-related warning on the webcam* page...

12 years agoAdd webmasters and put warning regarding to the use of the webcam on Safari (especial...
Juti Noppornpitak [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 23:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
Add webmasters and put warning regarding to the use of the webcam on Safari (especially on Mac OS 10.4.10)

12 years agoFix webcams
David Bartley [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 08:08:48 +0000 (04:08 -0400)]
Fix webcams

12 years agoadded librarians
David Tenty [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 02:23:52 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
added librarians

12 years agoFix typo in doations page, and mention we accept goats
Holden Karau [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 23:44:57 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Fix typo in doations page, and mention we accept goats

12 years agoFix typo
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 05:43:02 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
Fix typo

12 years agoAdd menu.xml as a build dependency for building html files from xslt files
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 05:35:45 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Add menu.xml as a build dependency for building html files from xslt files

12 years agoAdd gallery to menus
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 05:29:40 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
Add gallery to menus

12 years agoAdd local copies of the validator buttons
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 01:19:49 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
Add local copies of the validator buttons

12 years agoCause make die to die if make dies in a subdir
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 01:19:36 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
Cause make die to die if make dies in a subdir

12 years agoUse copy-of since $infotext isn't a node
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 01:08:02 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Use copy-of since $infotext isn't a node

12 years agoMake website XHTML 1.1 compliant
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 00:04:09 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
Make website XHTML 1.1 compliant

12 years agoRemove erroroneous <a> tags
David Bartley [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 00:03:40 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Remove erroroneous <a> tags

12 years agoRemove sed xmlns hack
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 08:27:03 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
Remove sed xmlns hack

12 years agoRemove extraneous whitespace
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 08:06:44 +0000 (04:06 -0400)]
Remove extraneous whitespace

12 years agoRemove extraneous period
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 04:04:32 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Remove extraneous period

12 years agoMake events/news/index depend on events/news properly
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 04:02:29 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
Make events/news/index depend on events/news properly

12 years agoMake donations page XHTML compliant
David Bartley [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 04:01:57 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
Make donations page XHTML compliant

12 years agoFix up grammar on donation link and page
David Bartley [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 19:24:08 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Fix up grammar on donation link and page

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:48:54 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

12 years agoAdd flash symlink in media
David Bartley [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:48:50 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Add flash symlink in media

12 years agoUpdate to be more general (theres digg too :P )
Holden Karau [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 08:32:59 +0000 (04:32 -0400)]
Update to be more general (theres digg too :P )

12 years agofake change
root [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 08:17:23 +0000 (04:17 -0400)]
fake change

12 years agoAccept donations!
Holden Karau [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 08:16:11 +0000 (04:16 -0400)]
Accept donations!

12 years agoGit rid of events.ics in main Makefile, as it's in common.mk
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Git rid of events.ics in main Makefile, as it's in common.mk

12 years agoActually fix link to atom button
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Actually fix link to atom button

12 years agoFix link to atom button
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:39:41 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Fix link to atom button

12 years agoNo need to ignore .html, .atom, etc... as they are in build/
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:35:58 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
No need to ignore .html, .atom, etc... as they are in build/

12 years agoAdd valid-atom.png to Makefile
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:33:59 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Add valid-atom.png to Makefile

12 years agoIgnore the build directory
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:33:32 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Ignore the build directory

12 years agoFix some bugs that occured after merging
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Fix some bugs that occured after merging

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into build
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into build

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:04:22 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

12 years agoFixed news atom feed to be valid
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 21:03:06 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Fixed news atom feed to be valid

12 years agoAdded valid atom button, ftw!
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:54:22 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
Added valid atom button, ftw!

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into build
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into build

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

12 years agoIgnore common.mk
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:48:08 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Ignore common.mk

12 years agoFixed event atom feed so it validates
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:47:04 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Fixed event atom feed so it validates

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into build
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:29:17 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into build

Conflicts:

default.mk.in

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into build
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:25:48 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into build

Conflicts:

Makefile
default.mk.in

12 years agoFixed quotes in default.mk.in
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:24:05 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Fixed quotes in default.mk.in

12 years agoAdded author element properly to atom feed
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:18:20 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Added author element properly to atom feed

12 years agoAdded rfc compatable datetime to atom feed. Also fixed spelling of error
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Added rfc compatable datetime to atom feed. Also fixed spelling of error

12 years agoNew build system
David Bartley [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 01:55:10 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
New build system

* Website is now built in build/ by default
* Build directory can be controlled via BUILDDIR environment variable
* Build files are no longer accessible from the web page

12 years agoAdded $g_datetime with rfc3339 date & time
David Tenty [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 19:40:23 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Added $g_datetime with rfc3339 date & time

12 years agoUpdated media index
Holden Karau [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 03:55:33 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Updated media index

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/
David Bartley [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 06:28:36 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www/

12 years agoMake webcam links clickable (switchs between regular and streaming)
David Bartley [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 06:28:31 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
Make webcam links clickable (switchs between regular and streaming)

12 years agoUpdated room information for events
Holden Karau [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 20:25:51 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Updated room information for events

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Holden Karau [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 21:37:58 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

12 years agoNinja [add Ian Goldberg]
Holden Karau [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 21:37:38 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Ninja [add Ian Goldberg]

12 years agoUpdate flvplayer to latest version
David Bartley [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 04:15:39 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
Update flvplayer to latest version

12 years agoCorrect button bg colour and size
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 03:26:02 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Correct button bg colour and size

12 years agoFixed "blue" csc title so it looks better on IE
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 03:13:19 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
Fixed "blue" csc title so it looks better on IE

12 years agoRemoved unused buttons; renamed some buttons
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 02:29:11 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Removed unused buttons; renamed some buttons

12 years agoRemove unreferenced vfeed.js file
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 02:23:14 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Remove unreferenced vfeed.js file

12 years agoFix link in atom feeds
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 02:12:03 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Fix link in atom feeds

12 years agoPrepend some global variables with g_
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:58:00 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Prepend some global variables with g_

12 years agoAdd link to MUP signature form
David Bartley [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:21:52 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Add link to MUP signature form

12 years agoAhoy there, fixed the names
Holden Karau [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 00:55:51 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Ahoy there, fixed the names

12 years agoUpdate room for even
Holden Karau [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 01:50:12 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Update room for even

12 years agoMake atom links relative
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 08:49:01 +0000 (04:49 -0400)]
Make atom links relative

12 years agoReplace some tabs with spaces and remove trailing whitespace
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 06:46:20 +0000 (02:46 -0400)]
Replace some tabs with spaces and remove trailing whitespace

12 years agoDon't generate empty atom file
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 06:39:00 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Don't generate empty atom file

12 years agoAdd doctype tag to match news.xml
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 06:38:32 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
Add doctype tag to match news.xml

12 years agoCause make to die if ceoquery isn't present
David Bartley [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 01:44:19 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
Cause make to die if ceoquery isn't present

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 20:36:29 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

12 years agomade atoms point to specific page
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 20:36:18 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
made atoms point to specific page

12 years agoFixed dates so that sorting works
David Bartley [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:32:49 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
Fixed dates so that sorting works

12 years agofixed spelling mistake
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:31:38 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]
fixed spelling mistake

12 years agofixed atom feeds so the use the proper title
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:30:25 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
fixed atom feeds so the use the proper title

12 years agoadded page header atom feed link
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:21:12 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
added page header atom feed link

12 years agoMade atom feeds happy
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 05:00:01 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
Made atom feeds happy

12 years agofixed spelling mistake
David Tenty [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 04:33:17 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
fixed spelling mistake

12 years agoninjas
Holden Karau [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 23:22:04 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
ninjas

12 years agoUpdated sexy sexy code. Well no. Added events. heheh
Holden Karau [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 22:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
Updated sexy sexy code. Well no. Added events. heheh

12 years agoI'm in ur code, replacing your tags
David Bartley [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 07:14:38 +0000 (03:14 -0400)]
I'm in ur code, replacing your tags

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 04:23:36 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

12 years agoIgnore *.atom
Michael Spang [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 04:23:32 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Ignore *.atom

12 years agoAdded atom feed generation.
David Tenty [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 01:02:46 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Added atom feed generation.

12 years agoMerge branch 'madness'
David Bartley [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 01:06:43 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'madness'

12 years agoThe menubar from hell is back again
David Bartley [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 01:06:22 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
The menubar from hell is back again

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
David Tenty [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 00:50:06 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

Conflicts:

favicon.ico

12 years agoUpdate exec
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 21:09:23 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Update exec

12 years agoFix the two spelling errors in our constitution
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 21:02:01 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Fix the two spelling errors in our constitution

I guess we'll have to send this to MathSoc then.

12 years agoAdd wobmail to directory
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:57:35 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Add wobmail to directory

12 years agoMove wiki link to the main page
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:32:30 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Move wiki link to the main page

12 years agos/x86_64/AMD64/ - We should follow the official [re]name
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
s/x86_64/AMD64/ - We should follow the official [re]name

It's easier to pronounce anyway.

12 years agoDamn, I'm not even close
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 21:01:31 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Damn, I'm not even close

12 years agoI'm just trying to increase my commit count to catch up with dt
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:53:34 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
I'm just trying to increase my commit count to catch up with dt

12 years agoOperation rewrite history
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:47:10 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Operation rewrite history

12 years agomake clean && make literate
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:30:42 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
make clean && make literate

12 years agoIt's Opteron
Michael Spang [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 20:21:59 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
It's Opteron

12 years agoFix invalid XHTML
David Bartley [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 08:50:53 +0000 (04:50 -0400)]
Fix invalid XHTML

12 years agoAdd media title to directory header
David Bartley [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 08:43:46 +0000 (04:43 -0400)]
Add media title to directory header