Add ignore support and logging master
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 10:24:26 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 11:42:56 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
commitf10a606a3061ad4a98940a727ca955341c8b82a1
treeba2453b408a1a13e82df3420f7406538d0404099
parentd1c808583be61abdfe57a14e355d55a082c2ef8e
Add ignore support and logging
snapshot-rotate.py