Don't test RLIMIT_RSS and RLIMIT_NPROC if not supported
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 18:43:58 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 18:47:36 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commit037e23d2165e175a29dc92d4cd261f5c0c790604
treec52658db575cb6d663f43cf6a39e04263ffd143a
parent6a0674a2c37e4063d9bf7b6c77fc9eb7757febf6
Don't test RLIMIT_RSS and RLIMIT_NPROC if not supported
resource/tst-getrlimit.c