Add EOWNERDEAD and ENOTRECOVERABLE to errno.h
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 21:58:40 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:00:51 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit0bca93a172a825b010fe05e4e6d435c0877c8a8c
tree6a5890f258a68605321b6d6f6488c8f545847c01
parent498992dbf407e6c0cc322257050e896c4208424a
Add EOWNERDEAD and ENOTRECOVERABLE to errno.h
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/bits/errno.h