Cleanup getpriority/setpriority
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 10:54:52 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 10:55:52 +0000 (06:55 -0400)
commit268e93e0e4380b4bd92fa405267dc8235fd2fb86
tree33d97074e40ec0e1a03b406e467402f714c3c97f
parentd41bc6edfab652379e70a96940ce147f0297d64a
Cleanup getpriority/setpriority
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/getpriority.c
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/setpriority.c