Remove debug outputs
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:44:55 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:46:01 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit360f965fc969c2f3daeb1ef476e00690748a8d1a
treed217fdeac67f3020c8f96d91b40473e18d49691e
parentf9384f9f848b5e81fdcb6c8dc370101b61a4cd44
Remove debug outputs
nptl/init.c
nptl/unwind.c