Add internal sched_* functions
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:23:28 +0000 (05:23 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:26:14 +0000 (05:26 -0400)
commit3f212428f06159f3eed89c334e5cbd82523c9d96
treed333b9d88e76e09b6768f1c355de19307ae90456
parent10df7f2d26250690ec433a0d475b748dcff9ebea
Add internal sched_* functions
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthreadP.h