Wrap __resp in USE___THREAD check in nptl/pthread_create.c
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 06:59:22 +0000 (02:59 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 07:00:01 +0000 (03:00 -0400)
commit426cf910be0b43790a2f82134c295f9b59e1d11a
treef29e6250103147c06b7673996a793d81b65df4bc
parent832c30e567c6d7005e943c1390daeb5032515835
Wrap __resp in USE___THREAD check in nptl/pthread_create.c
nptl/pthread_create.c