Implement opensolaris-specific system hooks
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:11:05 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:37:31 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
commit45e2864cb0f496de2338f9406f4472fd5db8f654
treeb39c6f0d9ad4a9ef97706f427849d546d6da74a7
parent8215cf4195d63ef8c0a11172ffcb27ad432a9b8c
Implement opensolaris-specific system hooks
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/system.c [new file with mode: 0644]