Minor fixes
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 10:56:58 +0000 (06:56 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 10:58:18 +0000 (06:58 -0400)
commit45f4bdaefef3709c386d485398299b187dfc1a03
tree9c17b37556d163b191e7157f36389c8b9f827d47
parentb4d1ce91a531d004201728f0bb3b98fa1fae9e9a
Minor fixes
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/Makefile
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/cond_init.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/i386/createthread.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/internaltypes.h
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/mutex_init.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthreadP.h
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthreaddef.h
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/syscalls.list
nptl/tpp.c