Move __thread check out of pthreaddef.h
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:44:32 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:45:52 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit4c7758b2481a932c94ba632ef528c07f16d876ce
treea4e7725da0b3dc412aac592cfd27e091c99be1fc
parent51546b7b2beee2ef7beb2a6ba42b0ae79f9f5ae4
Move __thread check out of pthreaddef.h
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthreaddef.h