Remove sunlwp from Depend files
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:08:48 +0000 (08:08 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:09:22 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
commit5b21d5004a94a61a8c197259c4f73573ba7f0b50
treefe0d61477670f1c49aacf7d78bdb5dea601c1e50
parent60fe4f69d2e7f1739f68b45fc4363aced0278031
Remove sunlwp from Depend files
nscd/Depend
resolv/Depend
rt/Depend