Including sys/ucontext.h should not cause REG_* to be defined
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 02:57:47 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 02:59:38 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
commit5d8e042d3b3158dd8b4e300c0199004a7e6257ba
treeaa487a16270df7e7552a07caa303d22a273a8e1f
parent4333ce59407166382d92ee0bed17234566456bdf
Including sys/ucontext.h should not cause REG_* to be defined
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/sys/ucontext.h
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/x86/bits/regset.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/x86/sys/regset.h