Fix FREE_P
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 20:30:35 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 20:31:52 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit61f379f54f292f304fd63fa67382ca5a54230cb9
tree3197d7aa7d1a56759698cf3c1e8886cbfa0b8e6f
parent5b21d5004a94a61a8c197259c4f73573ba7f0b50
Fix FREE_P
nptl/allocatestack.c
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/pthreaddef.h