Use lwp_sigmask to block signals (this blocks SIGCANCEL as well)
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:22:17 +0000 (05:22 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:25:28 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
commit622d08c7552f39a9caf3be821ec52a67b1f1b5b7
treef30320d2d97fcf3d480ab76467e46bff52ec85cc
parent7e515577529a2c2cd1f22ff3e36328a5ce703232
Use lwp_sigmask to block signals (this blocks SIGCANCEL as well)
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/sigaction.c
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/sigprocmask.c