Add notes on auxv_t and statically-linked executables
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 07:45:37 +0000 (03:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 07:59:18 +0000 (03:59 -0400)
commit66fa7ec49744347ef5f1c75a9804cf7bec57b233
tree2d639c312377bdbf756c14fd81e5a8c99c241576
parentf5da602681d177a2b97e2ee930ae65bd8ea65ca3
Add notes on auxv_t and statically-linked executables
NOTES.opensolaris