If NAME_MAX is not defined in posix/tst-dir.c define it to something big
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 00:46:38 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 00:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
commit6c4de075d1cee1f86b38545a8ed759e2617cbf19
tree8453572748f40ace18490907dbd78226fb91a8fa
parent370d8dae5a9bcb211db9a111665c804b56730261
If NAME_MAX is not defined in posix/tst-dir.c define it to something big
posix/tst-dir.c