Implement cancellable PSEUDO_SUBCALL
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:21:36 +0000 (05:21 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:25:19 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
commit7e515577529a2c2cd1f22ff3e36328a5ce703232
tree9daa871a9cc6b496926088ae75f727b4d57dcf80
parentfb90327510b9522e099bbdd724a969433b5f9b15
Implement cancellable PSEUDO_SUBCALL
nptl/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/opensolaris-gnu/i386/sysdep-cancel.h