Move rtld_db.h
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:30:35 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 04:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
commit8dcf91c0ff763cae3a27fe7338497dec6fae2b0c
treee8e90dcefe4539f53117a696b8817d6f087b481e
parent137c0b016cd4bb4eaf79a5fc61c8dd17b2cbfa79
Move rtld_db.h
rtld_db/sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/rtld_db.h [deleted file]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/rtld_db.h [new file with mode: 0644]