Fix euidaccess (test -x)
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 10:58:17 +0000 (05:58 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 11:03:13 +0000 (06:03 -0500)
commit9e71c67c642700460adcb77e1c1f76a843459674
tree7b0ec5d5e79a756f5af68c3e1367a7506bc13fa8
parentf615fb7b5e16e7d9ab876c31194b4c388b445001
Fix euidaccess (test -x)
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/euidaccess.c [new file with mode: 0644]