Pass MSG_XPG4_2 down to the kernel in sendmsg.c
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:27:22 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@maltodextrin.csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:28:35 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commitb2b1241a8d0bf59f3c7707ae8e961d6a29b06e92
tree08aed9688ad58b881d81fcc22637364dd5be7be6
parent9e71c67c642700460adcb77e1c1f76a843459674
Pass MSG_XPG4_2 down to the kernel in sendmsg.c
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/sendmsg.c