Remove sun compat bits
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 20:36:32 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 20:39:39 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commitbb3d0cd8ea208a07a636989ffce91e97960bda40
tree6d96d12169fdd2bc2d4a7dd11458cf18648f9c59
parent65b4038a15acad0f8cf1ff3377e360b94985321f
Remove sun compat bits
15 files changed:
grp/grp.h
include/features.h
posix/getopt.h
pwd/pwd.h
signal/signal.h
string/Versions
string/string.h
string/strlcat.c [deleted file]
string/strlcpy.c [deleted file]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/Makefile
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/Versions
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/mntentP.h [deleted file]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/mntent_sun.c [deleted file]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/sun_compat.c [deleted file]
sysdeps/unix/sysv/solaris2/kopensolaris-gnu/sys/mnttab.h [deleted file]